The League of Women Voters Metro Phoenix has a group of leaders dedicated to Making Democracy Work.
President: Linda Holman Bentley  lindaholmanbentley [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
LWVAZ Board Liaison: Cindy Hans  cthans1 [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
Secretary: Gloria Olsen  glopog [at] icloud.com (EMAIL)
Treasurer: Lynn Hoffman  azhoffman [at] aol.com (EMAIL)
Membership & Database: Shelley Palmer  rockislanders [at] yahoo.com (EMAIL)
Advocacy & Issues: Rivko Knox  bvaandrk [at] earthlink.net (EMAIL)
Communications & Social Media: Chelsea Grieve  grievechel [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
Voter Services: Gerry Corey  gacorey24 [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
PR & Development: Dale Kalika  dkalika [at] cox.net (EMAIL)
Member Engagement: Diana Nashban  diananashban19 [at] gmail.com (EMAIL) and Martha O'Connor  msogha [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
Community Team Leaders
Phoenix Team: Vacant
East Valley Team: Marge Thornton  marlou.thornton [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
East Valley Evening Team: 
Scottsdale Team: Ethel DeMarr  edemarr [at] cox.net (EMAIL)  or  Paula McKey  pkmckey [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
Phoenix Evening Team: Linda Bunting-Blake  Buntingblake.linda [at] gmail.com (EMAIL)
Off Board
Admin: Alice Stambaugh  office [at] karlandalice.name (EMAIL)
office [at] karlandalice.name ( )
Webmaster: Devin Millington  DevinMillington [at] cox.net (EMAIL)