Federal Officials

Federal Officials




Donald J. Trump
The White House,1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, D.C. 20500
Ph: (202) 456-1414

United States Senate

Elected every six years
Term expires 2024


U.S. House of Representatives

Elected every two years

Congressman Eric Swalwell
US Representative, 15th Congressional District
Term expires 2020

Congressman Ro Khanna  
US Representative, 17th Congressional District
 Term expires 2020