Fremont Officials

Fremont Officials

 

 

Officials Representing the Citizens Of Fremont 

 

3300 Capitol Ave. Fremont, CA 94538
Ph: (510) 284-4000 Fax: (510) 284-4001

 

Fremont City Council

The Council meets on the 1st , 2nd, & 3rd Tues., 7:00 p.m., 3300 Capitol Ave. 
Meetings are televised on cable channel 27. 
Elections for City Council are held every two years in even numbered years in Nov. 
Council members are elected to 4 year terms.  There is a term limit of 8 years.
 

Fremont City Departments and Non-Elected Officials

DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE FAX
cof@fremont.gov (510) 284-4000 (510) 284-4001
City Attorney cityattorneysoffice@fremont.gov (510) 284-4030 (510) 284-4031
City Clerk cclerk@fremont.gov (510) 284-4060 (510) 284-4061
Community Development * * *
Community Services * * *
Environmental Services environment@fremont.gov (510) 494-4570 (510) 494-4571
Finance finance@fremont.gov (510) 494-4610 (510) 494-4611
Fire Department fremontfire@fremont.gov (510) 494-4200 510-494-4250
Human Services humanservicesinfo@fremont.gov (510) 574-2050 510-574-2054
Information Technology helpdesk@fremont.gov (510) 494-4800 510-494-4821
PoliceChief@fremont.gov (510) 790-6811 *
Public Works * * *
 

Fremont Planning Commission

Meets Second and fourth Thursdays of each month at 7:00 PM
at the City Hall, Bldg A, Council Chambers
NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Jose Oropeza * * 2022
Kathryn McDonald kmcdonald@fremont.gov 510-494-4494 2020
Roman Reed rreed@fremont.gov 510-494-4445 2019
Reena Rao rrao@fremont.gov 510-494-4492 2021
Ripple Leung rleung@fremont.gov 510-494-4496 2018
Craig Steckler csteckler@fremont.gov 510-494-4497 2019
Benjamin Yee byee@fremont.gov 510-494-4491 2021

 

Fremont Unified School District

4210 Technology Drive, 94538
Ph: (510) 657-2350 - Fax: (510) 659-2547
Web site: www.fremont.k12.ca.us
email: fusdweb@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

Board of Education
Meets 2nd & 4th Weds., 6:30 p.m. in the
Board Room - Education Center
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA  94538
Meetings are televised on cable channel 26.

TITLE NAME EMAIL TERM
ENDS
President Michele Berke mberke@fremont.k12.ca.us 2020
Vice President Desrie Campbell dcampbell@fremont.k12.ca.us 2020
Clerk Larry Sweeney larry4sb@aol.com 2022
Board Member Ann Crosbie acrosbie@fremont.k12.ca.us 2020
Board Member Dianne Jones djones@fremont.k12.ca.us 2022
Student Member Pallas Chou surfboarde@fremont.k12.ca.us *