Special Local Districts

Special Local Districts

 

 

 

Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District



TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Ward 1 Joe Wallace jwallace@actransit.org (510) 891-7143 2020
Ward 2 Greg Harper gharper@actransit.org (510) 891-7145 2020
Ward 3 Elsa Ortiz eortiz@actransit.org (510) 891-7211 2022
Ward 4 Mark Williams mawilliams@actransit.org (510) 891-7154 2022
Ward 5 Diane Shaw dshaw@actransit.org (510) 891-7171 2022
Director at Large H.E. Christian Peoples cpeoples@actransit.org (510) 891-7151 2020
Director at Large Joel B. Young jyoung@actransit.org (510) 891-7156 2020

 

Alameda County Water District



TITLE NAME PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Aziz Akbari (510) 766-6057 2020
President James G Gunther (510) 335-5791 2020
Vice President Judy C. Huang (510) 299-4721 2022
Director Paul Sethy (510) 789-5202 2022
Director John Weed (510) 766-6075 2020

 

Bay Area Rapid Transit


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director District 1 Debora Allen Debora.Allen@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 2 Mark Foley boardofdirectors@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 3 Rebecca Saltzman Rebecca.Saltzman@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 4 Robert Raburn Robert.Raburn@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 5 John McPartland boardofdirectors@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 6 Liz Ames boardofdirectors@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 7 Lateefah Simon boardofdirectors@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 8 Janice Li Janice.Li@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 9 Bevan Dufty bevan.dufty@bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020

 

East Bay Regional Park District


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Ward 1 Whitney Dotson wdotson@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 2 Dee Rosario drosario@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 3 Dennis Waespi dwaespi@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 4 Ellen Corbett ecorbett@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 5 Ayn Weiskamp awieskam@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 6 Beverly Lane blane@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 7 Colin Coffey ccoffey@ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
 
Ohlone Community College District
Board Website


TITLE NAME EMAIL TERM
ENDS
Trustee Area 2 Greg Bonaccorsi gbonaccorsi@ohlone.edu 2020
Trustee Area 2 Suzanne Lee Chan suechan4ohlone@gmail.com 2022
Trustee Area 2 Teresa Cox teresacox4ohlone@comcast.net 2020
Trustee Area 2 Jan Giovanni-Hill jgiovannini-hill@ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 1 Vivien Larson vlarsen@ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 2 Tawney Warren twarren@ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 1 Richard Watters rwatters@ohlone.edu 2022
Union Sanitary District
Board Website


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Manny Fernandez mfernandez@unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
President Pat Kite pkite@unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
Director Tom Handley thandley@unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2022
Director Angali Lathi alathi@unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
Director Jennifer Toy jtoy@unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2022
Washington Township Hospital District


TITLE NAME PHONE TERM
ENDS
President Bernard Stewart 510) 791-3417 2022
First Vice President William Nicholson, MD 510) 791-3417 2020
Scond Vice President Patricia Danielson, RHIT 510) 791-3417 2020
Treasurer Jacob Eapen, MD 510) 791-3417 2022
Secretary Michael Wallace 510) 791-3417 2022