Special Local Districts

 

 

 

Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District



TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Ward 1 Joe Wallace jwallace [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7143 2020
Ward 2 Greg Harper gharper [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7145 2020
Ward 3 Elsa Ortiz eortiz [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7211 2022
Ward 4 Mark Williams mawilliams [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7154 2022
Ward 5 Diane Shaw dshaw [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7171 2022
Director at Large H.E. Christian Peoples cpeoples [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7151 2020
Director at Large Joel B. Young jyoung [at] actransit.org (510) 891-7156 2020

 

Alameda County Water District



TITLE NAME PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Aziz Akbari (510) 766-6057 2020
President James G Gunther (510) 335-5791 2020
Vice President Judy C. Huang (510) 299-4721 2022
Director Paul Sethy (510) 789-5202 2022
Director John Weed (510) 766-6075 2020

 

Bay Area Rapid Transit


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director District 1 Debora Allen Debora.Allen [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 2 Mark Foley boardofdirectors [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 3 Rebecca Saltzman Rebecca.Saltzman [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 4 Robert Raburn Robert.Raburn [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 5 John McPartland boardofdirectors [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 6 Liz Ames boardofdirectors [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 7 Lateefah Simon boardofdirectors [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020
Director District 8 Janice Li Janice.Li [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2022
Director District 9 Bevan Duffy bevan.dufty [at] bart.gov (510) 464-6095 2020

 

East Bay Regional Park District


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Ward 1 Whitney Dotson wdotson [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 2 Dee Rosario drosario [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 3 Dennis Waespi dwaespi [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 4 Ellen Corbett ecorbett [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2020
Director Ward 5 Ayn Weiskamp awieskam [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 6 Beverly Lane blane [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
Director Ward 7 Colin Coffey ccoffey [at] ebparks.org (888) 327-2757 2022
 
Ohlone Community College District
Board Website


TITLE NAME EMAIL TERM
ENDS
Trustee Area 2 Greg Bonaccorsi gbonaccorsi [at] ohlone.edu 2020
Trustee Area 2 Suzanne Lee Chan suechan4ohlone [at] gmail.com 2022
Trustee Area 2 Teresa Cox teresacox4ohlone [at] comcast.net 2020
Trustee Area 2 Jan Giovanni-Hill jgiovannini-hill [at] ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 1 Vivien Larson vlarsen [at] ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 2 Tawney Warren twarren [at] ohlone.edu 2022
Trustee Area 1 Richard Watters rwatters [at] ohlone.edu 2022
Union Sanitary District
Board Website


TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE TERM
ENDS
Director Manny Fernandez mfernandez [at] unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
President Pat Kite pkite [at] unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
Director Tom Handley thandley [at] unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2022
Director Angali Lathi alathi [at] unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2020
Director Jennifer Toy jtoy [at] unionsanitary.ca.gov (510) 477-7503 2022
Washington Township Hospital District


TITLE NAME PHONE TERM
ENDS
President Bernard Stewart 510) 791-3417 2022
First Vice President William Nicholson, MD 510) 791-3417 2020
Scond Vice President Patricia Danielson, RHIT 510) 791-3417 2020
Treasurer Jacob Eapen, MD 510) 791-3417 2022
Secretary Michael Wallace 510) 791-3417 2022