The Board of Directors of the League of Women Voters Orange Coast


Meet our Board

These individuals spend countless hours in service to the League. We are so grateful for their efforts.

Name Position  
Diane Nied Co-President Pres Photo
Rebecca Newman Co-President Co-Pres Photo
Barbara Wood Program Vice President  
Beth McConaughy Secretary  
Judy Standerford Treasurer  
Rebecca Newman Government & Advocacy Co-Chair  
Michelle Musacchio Government & Advocacy Co-Chair  
Grace Winchell Natural Resources Committee Chair  
Chris Collins Social Policy Committee Chair  
Gail Benda Education Committee Chair  
Andrea Lex Membership Committee Chair  
Vickie Chenevey Voter Service Committee Chair  
Charlotte Pirch Newsletter Editor  
Petti Van Rekom Member at Large  
Marilyn O'Brien Member at Large