Membership News - January 2020

Membership News - January 2020

Membership Badge Icon for Membership

Welcome, New Members

The Membership Committee would like to welcome new members Megan Lonski, Ann Owens, Denise Miller and Michelle Sugimoto. We know you will find your membership challenging and rewarding and we look forward to working with you.


In League, Anne Stone and Wendy Ralph, Membership Co-Chairs

This article is related to which committees: 
Orange Coast - Membership Committee
League to which this content belongs: 
Orange Coast