The Board of Directors of the League of Women Voters Orange Coast

The Board of Directors of the League of Women Voters Orange Coast


Meet our 2019-20 Board

These individuals spend countless hours in service to the League. We are so grateful for their efforts.

Name Position & Email  Photo

Rebecca Newman


Advocacy Director

Photo of President Newman

Patty Santry

Vice President

Communications Director

Photo of Vice President Santry

Beth McConaughy


Photo of Secretary McConaughy

Judy Standerford



Kathleen Montgomery

International Relations Director

Director Kathleen Montgomery

Andrea Lex

Natural Resources Director


Chris Collins

Social Policy Director

ILO Representative

Photo of Director Collins

Stephanie Oddo

Government Director

Director Stephanie Oddo

Gail Benda

Education Director

Education Chair Benda

Anne Stone

Membership Director


Wendy Ralph

Membership Director

 Wendy Ralph, Membership Co-Director

Diane Nied

Basic Human Needs Director

Budget Director

Budget Chair Nied

Michele Musacchio

Voter Service Director

Voter Service Chair Musacchio

Charlotte Pirch

Newsletter Director


Jan Dye

Website Director

Webmanager Dye

Petti Van Rekom

Voter's Edge Director

Civil Discourse Director

Photo of Director Van Rekom

Marilyn O'Brien

Director at Large

Photo of Director O'Brien


Off-Board Leaders
June Maguire League Phones June Maguire, League Phones


Speaker's Bureau

Stephanie Campbell  Photo of Steph Campbell
Nathan Gold Web Manager