Photo of 1913 Women's Suffrage March

The League of Women Voters of Sacramento County established its Suffragist Club in 1995. This fund gives our members a way to provide extra financial support to our local League by donating $100 or more annually in addition to their annual dues. Please consider donating to our Suffragists Club Fund when you pay your membership dues.  Your donation of $100 or more will support current expenses to keep League active and visible in Sacramento County all year long. We honor Suffragist Club members in the Sacramento Voter, on our website, and at the our Annual Meeting.

Members of the 2018-19 Suffragist Club

Suzi Bakker

Louise Einspahr

Marilyn Mann

Maryly Reinertson

Hazel Bergtholdt

Nancy Findeisen

Mignon Marks

Anne Rudin

Anne Berner

Alice Ginosar

Jane Owen

Kimberly Smith

Claudia Bonsignore

Carol Moon Goldberg

Mary Palumbo

Roseanna Torretto

Roseanne Chamberlain

Margaret Herman

Patricia Pavone

Trisha Uhrhammer

Donna Chipps

Mahnaz Khazari

Carolyn Peth

Lois Wright

Terri Colosimo

Nancy Lapp

Suzanne Phinney

Susan Young

Nancy Compton

Bernadette Lynch

Juli Raju

Fifi Zeff