Colton

Colton

Colton City Council

City of Colton 

Website

Title  Name District Phone Email
Mayor  Richard A. Delarosa   (909) 370-5059 rdelarosa@coltonca.gov
Mayor Pro Tem  David Toro 1 (909 370 5094 dtoro@coltonca.gov
Council Member Ernest Cisneros 2  (909) 370 5060  ecisneros@coltonca.gov
Council Member Frank Navarro 3 (909) 370-5093 fnavarro@coltonca.gov
Council Member  Dr. Luis Gonzalez 4 (909) 370-5061 luisgonzalez@coltonca.gov
Council Member  Jack Woods 5 (909) 370-5056 jwoods@coltonca.gov
Council Member Isaac Suchil 6 (909) 370-5057 isuchil@coltonca.gov