Contact Us

Contact Us

Follow LWVSD on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/LWVSD/

Email us at info@lwvsandiego.org

2019-2020 LWV San Diego

Board Members and Off Board Members

 



Position

Name

Email

President

Lori Thiel

president@lwvsandiego.org

Vice President

Vickie Riggs

vice_president@lwvsandiego.org

Secretary

Donna Bartlett-May

secretary@lwvsandiego.org

Treasurer

Mary Hanson

 

Marketing/Outreach

Cristin Hagaman

marketing@lwvsandiego.org

Co-Program

Jeanne Brown

Kim Knox

program_chair@lwvsandiego.org

program@lwvsandiego.org

Membership

Janie Wardlow

membership@lwvsandiego.org

Voter Empowerment

Fran Carillo

voter.empowerment@lwvsandiego.org

Youth Empowerment

Eileen Coblens

Jenny Avina

youth@lwvsandiego.org

Publications

Natacha Hosey

 

Public Policy

Myles Pomeroy

 

Administration

Beryl Flom

admin@lwvsandiego.org

Education

Penny Adler

 

Natural Resources

Peg Engel

natural_resources@lwvsandiego.org

Action Director

Lori Thiel

 

International Relations 

Anne Hoiberg

 

Immigration and Deportation

Beryl Flom

 

Fund Development

Vacant

 

Social Policy Director

Vacant

 

OFF-BOARD DIRECTORS    2019-2020

Nominating Committee 

Members

Linda Kenny

Kathleen O’Toole

Josie Holmquist

Eileen Coblens

 

Candidate Forums

Vickie Riggs

candidate_forums@lwvsandiego.org

Speakers Bureau

Vacant

 

Social Policy

Joni Halpern

 

Web Mistress

Cris Hagaman

 

Sips & Civility Coordinator

Vacant

 

Finance

Vacant

 

Management Training Associate (MTA)

Vacant

 

Regional Issues 

Vacant