Contact Us

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone

805-965-2422

Mail

League of Women Voters of Santa Barbara

328 E Carrillo Street, Suite A

Santa Barbara CA, 93101

Email

league@lwvsantabarbara.org

 

President

Vijaya Jammalamadaka

President@LWVSantaBarbara.org

VP Database & Voter Service

Joanie Jones

VP@lwvsantabarbara.org

VP Administration

Pam Flynt Tambo

VPAdmin@lwvsantabarbara.org

VP Communications & Outreach 

Vicki Allen

VPOutreach@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Secretary

Elaine Rudin

Secretary@lwvsantabarbara.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Snyder 

Treasurer@lwvsantabarbara.org

Membership

Susan Horne

Membership@lwvsantabarbara.org

Office Manager

Joanie Jones

OffMgr@lwvsantabarbara.org

Education Fund

Shane Stark

EdFund@lwvsantabarbara.org

Voter Service

Revae Moran

VoterService@lwvsantabarbara.org

Social Policy

Pam Flynt Tambo

SocialPolicy@lwvsantabarbara.org

Education Committee

Margaret Gordon

Edu@lwvsantabarbara.org

State and National Action

Linda Phillips

Action@lwvsantabarbara.org

Hospitality

Bonnie Jensen, Suzanne Brothen

Hospitality@lwvsantabarbara.org

Community (Homeowners Assns) Elections

Irene Stone

HOElections@lwvsantabarbara.org

Web Manager

An Pham, Yannis Valencia

Webmanager@lwvsantabarbara.org

Email Updates

Yannis Valencia

EmailNews@lwvsantabarbara.org

Data Administration

Denise Frey, Joanie Jones

DataAdmin@lwvsantabarbara.org

Sustainable Communities

Vijaya Jammalamadaka

SusComm@lwvsantabarbara.org

Discussion Organizer

 

Programs & Forums

Vijaya Jammalamadaka

 

Vijaya Jammalamadaka

discussion@lwvsantabarbara.org

 

forums@lwvsantabarbara.org

Government

Marty Blum

Govt@lwvsantabarbara.org

Online payments

Treasurer, Membership, Data

Onlinepayments@lwvsantabarbara.org

Publicity

Jane Benefield

Publicity@lwvsantabarbara.org

Water

Joseph Allen

Water@lwvsantabarbara.org

Voter's Edge

Bonnie Lassen

VotersEdge@lwvsantabarbara.org

Energy

Jean Holmes

energy@lwvsantabarbara.org 

ObserverCorps

Lindsey Baker

ObserverCorps@lwvsantabarbara.org

Nominating

Joseph Allen

nominating@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Fund Development

Barbara Kuhn

development@lwvsantabarbara.org

Social Media 

Vicki Allen

SocialMedia@lwvsantabarbara.org

Communication Coordinator 

Joan Vignocchi

ComCoordinator@lwvsantabarbara.org

 

Hazardous Materials

Linda Phillips

action@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Pro-Choice 

Pam Flynt Tambo

ProChoice@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Gun Violence

Beverly Herbert

GunViolence@lwvsantabarbara.org 

International Relations

Jane Benefield

international@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Earth Day

Vijaya Jammalamadaka

EarthDay@lwvsantabarbara.org 

Community Outreach

Vicki Allen

community@lwvsantabarbara.org

Book Club

Elaine Rudin

BookClub@lwvsantabarbara.org