Contact Us

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Sonoma County
555 Fifth Street, Suite 300
Santa Rosa, CA  95401

Telephone:  (707) 546-6943

Email:   info@lwvsonoma.org

Or contact one of the people below: 

Title Name Email Address
President Debbie McKay president@lwvsonoma.org
Action Gene Zingarelli action@lwvsonoma.org
Secretary Marie Wardell secretary@lwvsonoma.org
Treasurer Juanita Roland treasurer@lwvsonoma.org
Membership Gayle McKinney Peterson membership@lwvsonoma.org
Voter Service Donna Roper, Leona Judson elections@lwvsonoma.org
Voter's Edge Marie Wardell edge@lwvsonoma.org
Outreach DeeDee Bridges, Nancy Richards outreach@lwvsonoma.org
Program Mary Virdeh, Susan Rouder program@lwvsonoma.org
Communications Ins Levitis communications@lwvsonoma.org
VP-Administration Carrie Anabo vpadmin@lwvsonoma.org
Director at Large Susan Novak director@lwvsonoma.org
Tabling Coordinator Debbie McKay tabling@lwvsonoma.org

Or see the League of Women Voters National site.