LWVAC Board 2019-20

LWVAC Board 2019-20

Executive Board

President Barbara Glass barbara.glass@me.com
Vice President Wes Wheeler wes@wheelerandtraviss.com
Secretary Arlene Brummer arlene20@me.com
Treasurer Fran Towk towakfm@hotmail.com

Elected Directors

Janet Allen allenjm@cox.net
Carole Fernandez

 carolemfernandez@earthlink.net

Sue Legg pondstw3@gmail.com
Connie Nicklin connienicklin@gmail.com

Committees

Education
Phyllis Erney erneypht@bellsouth.net
Local Issues
Sue Hatch dramalady@gmail.com
Membership
No member currently seated in this position
Natural Resources 
Julia Reiskind/Chair jbreiskind@yahoo.com
Jay Rosenbek/Co-Chair rosenbek1940@gmail.com
Social & Criminal
Bennett Brummer bennettb53@gmail.com
Speakers Bureau
Donna Waller donna.t.waller@gmail.com