Kootenai County

Kootenai County

Kootenai County Courthouse

LWV Kootenai County Idaho

The League of Women Voters serves the Kootenai County area including the communities of Coeur d'Alene, Fernan Village, Harrison, Hauser, Hayden, Hayden Lake, Post Falls, Rathdrum, and Spirit Lake. We are a non-partisan organization that promotes active civic engagement in government. 

Contact Information:

Name & Position: Bonnie Douglas, President
Name & Position: Antje Cripe, Vice President
Email Address: LWVKootenaiCounty@gmail.com

For More Information:

For more information about this League, please visit them on Facebook.