Board Members of the League of Women Voters of Wheaton

2017-2018 Board


2017-2018 LWV Wheaton Board Members

Office Executive Board
Co-Presidents Mary Tworek-Tupper and Barb Laimins
Treasurer Nancy Wilen
Past President (ex officio) Pat Schwarze
Secretary/Webmaster Liz Quigg
  Elected Directors
Voter Forums Michael Barbier
Voter Registration Allene Harding
Book Club Diane Knable
Budget Carrie Fullerton
  Appointed Directors
Voter Registraton Liz Albert
Communications Mary Pritchard