Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Des Moines
P.O. Box 65752
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Or contact one of the people below:

Title Name Email
President Kathy Kahoun  
Treasurer Karla Bromwell  
Director 1 Jessie Hill  
Director 2 Barbara Adams  
Secretary Teresa Bomhoff  
Membership Dorothy McGinnis  
Director 3 Karla Brizzi  
Director 5 Karen Person  
Director 4 Christie Gerken  
Co-Vice President Phyllis Franklin-Devine  
Secretary Judy Dirks  


See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.