Contact Your Legislators to contact your elected officials. Who represents you? How can you contact your representative?

U.S. LegislatorsU.S. House District Map

U.S. Senate

U.S. House of Representatives

  • Michigan 2nd District (includes Ottawa County): Bill Huizenga (R) 
  • Michigan 6th District (includes Allegan County): Fred Upton (R)

Michigan LegislatorsMI Senate District MapMI House District Map

Michigan Senate

  • 30th State Senate District (all of Ottawa County): Roger Victory (R)  
  • 26th State Senate District (all of Allegan County): Aric Nesbitt (R) 

Michigan House of Representatives 

  • 89th District (Olive, Park, Port Sheldon, Robinson and Grand Haven townships): Jim Lilly (R) 
  • 90th District (Ottawa County portion of City of Holland, Cities of Hudsonville and Zeeland, Blendon, Holland, Jamestown and Zeeland townships): Bradley Slagh (R) 
  • 80th District (most of Allegan County and southern portion of City of Holland): Mary Whiteford (R)

Michigan District Locator

Use this link and enter your address to find your legislative districts.