Contact Us

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Mississippi, Inc.
P.O. Box 55505
Jackson, MS 39296-5505


Send Us a Message

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.

Current Officers & Board Members

Co-President Carol Andersen
Co-President Christy Wheeler
Secretary Maxine Blackman
Treasurer Elaine Talbott
Voter Service Laura Harper
Lobby Corps Peg Ciraldo
Gulf Coast President Christy Wheeler
Jackson President (Local League) Carol Andersen
Pine Belt President Margaret (Peg) Ciraldo
Oxford North Mississippi President Linda Bishop
East Central MS Co-President Becky Glover
East Central MS Co-President Debbie Ford
Webmaster Jan Watson

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.