Meet the Judges on the Nov. 3 Ballot

Meet the Judges on the Nov. 3 Ballot

Time Range For Action Alert: 
September 21, 2020 to October 10, 2020

Click here to watch a Sept. 28 Meet the Judges forum with the 21st Circuit judges on the Nov. 3rd ballot for retention in St. Louis County. 

The League hosted a similar panel for city voters on Oct. 8. Click here for that recording. Kathleen Farrell moderated the forum for 18 nonpartisan judges seeking retention this year in the 22nd Circuit Court. 

The Missouri Judicial Performance Review Committee reviewed the performance of 52 judges appointed under the Missouri Non-Partisan Court Plan. For more information, go to or click on the appropriate link below.

St. Louis City (22nd Circuit)
St. Louis County (21st Circuit)
Clay County (7th Circuit)
Greene County (31st Circuit)
Jackson County (16th Circuit)
Platte County (6th Circuit)
All Other Counties


Issues referenced by this action alert: