Voters Retained Local Nonpartisan Judges

Voters Retained Local Nonpartisan Judges

Time Range For Action Alert: 
September 21, 2020 to October 10, 2020

The Missouri Judicial Performance Review Committee reviewed the performance of 52 judges appointed under the Missouri Non-Partisan Court Plan.  All were recommended for retention and supported by voters.

Click here to watch a Sept. 28 Meet the Judges forum with the 21st Circuit judges in St. Louis County. Click here for a recording of an Oct. 8 forum for 18 nonpartisan judges in the 22nd Circuit Court. 

For more information, go to or click on the appropriate link below.

St. Louis City (22nd Circuit)
St. Louis County (21st Circuit)
Clay County (7th Circuit)
Greene County (31st Circuit)
Jackson County (16th Circuit)
Platte County (6th Circuit)
All Other Counties


Issues referenced by this action alert: