Find Your Local League

Find Your Local League

LWV of Albany President Patricia Sibilia LWV of Albany County
P.O. Box 611
Slingerlands, NY 12159

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Brookhaven President Nancy Marr LWV of Brookhaven
P.O. Box 92
Bellport, NY 11713

League Facebook
LWV of Broome/Tioga President Jane Park LWV of Broome/Tioga
P.O. Box 944
Vestal, NY 13851

LWV of Buffalo/ Niagara
President Terri Parks LWV of Buffalo/ Niagara
1272 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo,NY  14209

Phone: 716-986-4898
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties MAL Unit President Marjorie McIntosh Phone: 716-904-1327
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Cazenovia President Wendy Taylor League Facebook
LWV of Central Nassau President Ruth Jones Phone: 516-483-3840
LWV of Central Nassau
PO Box 95
Garden City, NY 11530
LWV of Chautauqua County President Mary Croxton LWV of Chautauqua County 
P.O. Box 42
Fredonia, NY  14063

Phone: 716-679-1774
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Chemung Co-Presidents Barbara Luther League Facebook
Co-Presidents Delores Nicol
Co-Presidents Marty Oldfield
LWV of Cooperstown President Julie Sorensen LWV of Cooperstown
P.O. Box 426
Cooperstown, NY  13326
LWV of Cortland County     LWV of Cortland County
PO Box 22
Cortland NY 13045

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of East Nassau Management Team Barbara Epstein LWV of East Nassau
142 Tardy Lane So.
Wantagh, NY 11793

League Email


Management Team Barbara Josepher
Management Team Norma Schaeffer
Management Team Peggy Stein
LWV of Geneva President Kim Reisch LWV of Geneva

League Email
LWV of the Hamptons Co-President Estelle Gellman LWV of Hamptons
P.O. Box 2253
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone: 631-324-4637
Co-President Susan Wilson
LWV of Huntington Secretary Erica West LWV of Huntington
P.O. Box 20693
Huntington, NY 11746

Phone: 631-257-7001
League Facebook
LWV of Larchmont/Mamaroneck Co-President Peggy Jackson LWV of Larchmont/Mamaroneck
P.O. Box 811
Larchmont, N.Y. 10538

League Email
Co-President Alice Pernick
LWV of Long Beach Co-President Eileen Lilly LWV of Long Beach
P.O. Box 1043
Long Beach, NY 11561

Phone: 917-922-1664
Co-President Veronica Rose
LWV of Mid-Hudson President Cynthia Bell LWV of Mid-Hudson
P.O. Box 3564
Kingston, NY 12402

Phone: 845-340-2003
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Nassau County ILO President Nancy Rosenthal LWV of Nassau County
P.O. Box 221
Port Washington, NY 11050

Phone: 516-431-1628
League Email
LWV of New Castle President Suzanne Kavic LWV of New Castle
P.O. Box 364
Chappaqua, NY  10514

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of New Rochelle President Monica Grey LWV of New Rochelle

League Email
League Facebook
  Joan Alexander
LWV of New York City Co-President Catherine Gray LWV of the City of New York
4 West 43rd Street
Suite 615
New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-725-3541
League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Ruth Altman
LWV of the North Country
(serving Clinton, Essex and Franklin Counties)
President Suzy Johnson LWV of the North Country
P.O. Box 1973
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

League Email
  Helen Nerska
LWV of North East Westchester (serving Bedford, Lewisboro, Mt. Kisco, Pound Ridge and North Salem) President Eileen Nadelson LWV of North East Westchester
P.O. Box 385
Cross River, NY 10518

League Email
LWV of Oneonta Management Team Steve Londner LWV of Oneonta
P.O. Box 434
Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 607-436-4050
League Email
League Facebook
Management Team Tina Chrislip
Management Team Susan Hughson
LWV of Orange County MAL Unit President Alicia Weissman  
LWV of Port Washington-Manhasset President Julie Meer Harnick LWV of Port Washington-Manhasset
P.O. Box 305
Port Washington, NY 11050

League Email
LWV of Putnam County President Eileen Reilly LWV of Putnam County
82 Wenonah Rd.
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
LWV of Rensselear County Co-President Judy Meyer LWV of Rensselaer County
The Arts Center of the Capital Region
265 River St.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: 518-273-0552
League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Shirley Buel
LWV of Rivertowns President Susan Maggiotto LWV of Rivertowns
P.O. Box 142
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

League Email
LWV of Rochester Metro  President Kimberly Byers LWV of Rochester
P.O. Box 10573
Rochester, NY  14610

Phone: 585-262-3730
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Rockland President Linda Berns LWV of Rockland
P.O. Box 363
Suffern, NY  10901

Phone: 845-357-3568
LWV of Rye, RyeBrook, Port Chester Co-President Steve McCabe LWV of Rye, RyeBrook, Port Chester
P.O. Box 194
Rye, NY 10580

League Facebook
Co-President Roz Larr
LWV of St. Lawrence County MAL Unit President Kathleen Stein LWV of St. Lawrence County
84 Judson Street
Canton NY 13617
LWV of Saratoga County Management Team Patricia Garrett LWV of Saratoga County
P.O. Box 1029
Saratoga Springs, NY  12866
(518) 728-5201

League Email
League Facebook
League Twitter
Management Team Linda Gush
Management Team Ann Kril
Management Team Barbara Thomas
LWV of Scarsdale President Leah Dembitzer LWV of Scarsdale
Box 495
Scarsdale, NY  10583

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Schenectady President Ann Hatke LWV of Schenectady County
P.O. Box 9135
Schenectady, NY  12309

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Schuyler President Judy Phillips LWV of Schuyler County
P.O. Box 412
Watkins Glen, NY 14891

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Smithtown Management Team Pat LaWare LWV of Smithtown

League Email
Management Team Dorthy Callahan-Harris
Management Team Claire Dispirito
Management Team Pat Grzetic
Management Team Lisa Scott
LWV of Southwest Nassau President Nancy Rosenthal LWV of Southwest Nassau

LWV of Steuben County President Constance Seifert LWV of Steuben County

League Email
League Facebook

LWV of Suffolk County ILO President Lisa Scott LWV of Suffolk County
P.O. Box 1440
Stony Brook, NY 11790

Phone: 631-862-6860
League Email
LWV of Syracuse Metro Co-Leader Joan Durant LWV of Syracuse
PO Box 11862 
Syracuse, NY 13218

League Email
League Facebook
Co-Leader Roberta Millert
Co-Leader Joan Johnson
Co-Leader Margrit Diehl
LWV of Tompkins County Co-President Catherine Wagner LWV of Tompkins County
Ithaca, New York

League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Sally Grubb
LWV of Utica Metro Area
1st Vice-President Dawn Laguerre LWV of Utica/Rome
P.O. Box 24
Washington Mills, NY 13479

Phone: 315-733-6244   
  Mary Monaco
  Nancy Agen
  Barbara Gibbs
  Shirley Hilts-Adams
  Karen McBride
LWV of Westchester County ILO President MaryLou Green LWV of Westchester County
570 Taxter Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Phone: 914-949-0507
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of White Plains President Stephen Cohen  LWV of White Plains

League Facebook