Contact Us

Contact Us

We welcome inquiries about our work and how we can help you make democracy work. Feel free to email us or telephone us if you have questions about the League of Women Voters of Huntington.

League of Women Voters of Huntington

P.O. Box 20693
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Telephone: 631-257-7001

Send Us a Message

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.
Issues & Advocacy Committee Chair Lizbeth Thalheimer
Stephanie Quarles
Voter Service Committee Chairs Dianne Slavin (Chair)
Deborah Cosher (Co-Chair)
Youth Committee Chairs Mary Speed-Perri (Chair)
Deborah Cosher 
Kathleen Cleary (Co-Chair)
Nancy Holliday (Co-Chair)
Membership Committee Chair Isabelle Pullis
Erica West
Nominating Committee Chair Jan Allen Spencer
Editor, The Huntington Voter Brenda J. Walker
Web Administrators

AnnMarie McCann
Carol Solinger

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.