Southeast Chapter

Southeast Chapter

The Southeast Chapter covers the communities in the Bedford City School District: Bedford, Bedford Heights, Oakwood, and Walton Hills.

In addition to the school district, the four municipalities share a ZIP code (44146) and a common history, having been incorporated from portions of the original Bedford Township. The combined population of the community was just under 30,000 in 2010.

Southeast Leadership

Chapter Co-chairs:
Bill Lavezzi and Donna Stevens

Voter Service Chair:
Venezuala Robinson