Fall 2020 Election Calendar

Fall 2020 Election Calendar

Fall 2020 Election Calendar

Friday, September 18 - Military and overseas vote by mail begins
Monday, October 5 - Deadline to register to vote
Tuesday, October 6 - Vote-by-mail and early in-person voting begins

Early in-person voting schedule:
    Tuesday-Friday, October 6-9, 8am to 5pm
    Monday-Friday, October 12-16, 8am to 5pm
    Monday-Friday, October 19-23, 8am to 5pm
    Saturday, October 24, 8am to 4pm
    Sunday, October 25, 1-5pm
    Monday-Friday,October 26-30, 8am to 7pm
    Saturday, October 31, 8am to 4pm
    Sunday, November 1, 1-5pm
    Monday, November 2, 8am - 2pm

Saturday, October 31, Noon - Absentee Ballot (Vote by Mail) request deadline
Monday, November 2
 - Vote-by-Mail Ballot postmark deadline

Tuesday, November 3 - GENERAL ELECTION, polls open 6:30am to 7:30pm.
         Vote-by-Mail ballots can be delivered to Board of Elections office until 7:30pm

For more information go to the Ohio Secretary of State website: VoteOhio.Gov