2020 Election Calendar

2020 Election Calendar

2020 Primary Election

Friday, January 31 - Military and overseas vote by mail begins
Tuesday, February 18 - Deadline to register to vote
Wednesday, February 19 - Vote by mail and early in-person voting begins

Early in-person voting schedule:

    Wednesday-Friday, February 19-21, 8am-5pm
    Monday -Friday, February 24-28 , 8am-5pm
    Monday -Friday, March 2-6, 8am-5pm
    Saturday, March 7, 8am-4 pm
    Monday -Friday, March 9-13, 8am-7pm
    Saturday, March 14, 8am to 4pm
    Sunday, March 15,1-5pm
    Monday, March 16, 8am-2pm

Saturday, March 14 - Absentee Ballot (Vote by Mail) request deadline
Monday, March 16
- Vote by Mail Ballot postmark deadline

PRIMARY ELECTION, Tuesday, March 17

         Polls open 6:30am to 7:30pm.
         Vote by Mail ballots can be delivered to Board of Elections office until 7:30pm

From Ohio SOS website

Issues: