Special Election for Congressional District 12

Special Election for Congressional District 12
Type: 
News

Special Election for Congressional District 12

Election Day is Tuesday, August 7 6:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

To vote early by mail:

https://www.sos.state.oh.us/elections/voters/absentee-voting-by-mail/

Early Voting Hours at Board of Elections Office:

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 10 – Friday, July 13

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday, July 16 – Friday, July 20

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday, July 23 – Friday, July 27

8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 30 – Friday, August 3

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Saturday, August 4

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sunday, August 5

8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Monday, August 6

Franklin County Board of Elections – 1700 Morse Rd, Columbus

League to which this content belongs: 
Metropolitan Columbus