CANDIDATES FOR THE 2024 ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION In Alphabetical Order - Ballot Order to be determined by February 1, 2024

MODERATOR - Vote for One for a One Year Term

• Mark G. Kaplan 75 Grove Street, #326

SELECT BOARD - Vote for Two for Three Year Term

Colette Emma Aufranc
 Ann-Mara S. Lanza
 Marjorie R. Freiman
 Penny Rossano
 Odessa M.B. Sanchez
 Hill Top Road
 18 Oakland Street
 75 Grove Street, #231
 Hundreds Circle
 48 Barton Road

BOARD OF ASSESSORS - Vote for One for a Three Year Term

W. Arthur Garrity III
 27 Woodlawn Avenue

BOARD OF HEALTH - Vote for One for a Three Year Term

Marcia Testa Simonson
 23 Woodcliff Road

WELLESLEY HOUSING AUTHORITY - Vote for One for a Five Year Term

• Lisa Kaufman Heyison 8 Bristol Road

WELLESLEY LIBRARY TRUSTEES - Vote for Two for Three Year Terms

Maura Elizabeth Murphy
Diane C. Savage
40 Seaver Street

NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION - Vote for Two for Three Year Terms

Beatrice Bezmalinovic Dhebar
 Kenneth C. Largess III
 Steven Park
 Bellevue Road
 Berkshire Road
 Steven Park

PLANNING BOARD - Vote for One for a Five Year Term

Patricia Ann Mallett
 Grant R. Pollock
 15 Wingate Road
 21 Riverdale Road

BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS - Vote for One for a Three Year Term

• Scott K. Bender 30 Ivy Road

RECREATION COMMISSION - Vote for Two for Three Year Terms

Paul Cramer
Mark W. Wolfson
21 Laurel Avenue
31 Pine Plain Road

SCHOOL COMMITTEE - Vote for Two for Three Year Terms

Linda Hsiu-Ling Chow
 Niki Brinkman-Ofenloch
 21 Lafayette Circle
 24 Sabrina Road

TOWN CLERK - Vote for One for a Three Year Term

KC Kato
 20 River Glen Road