NATIONAL

White House Comment Line: 202 456 1111 White House Web: www.whitehouse.gov Senate Web: www.senate.gov

House Web: www.house.gov

Next Election

PRESIDENT 4.Yr. Term

Donald J Trump (R) 2028

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, DC 20500.0001

VICE PRESIDENT 4.Yr. Term

2028 J D Vance (R)

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, DC 20501 202.456.1414

Flected Statewide SENATORS 6.Yr. Term Patty Murray (D) 2028

154 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510.4704

LOCAL: 915 2nd Ave. #2988; Seattle, WA 98174

866.481.9186

Maria Cantwell (D) 2030

311 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510

LOCAL: 915 2nd Ave., #3206; Seattle, WA 98174

206.220.6400

CONGRESS 2.Yr. Term Elected by District Emily Randall (D) 6th 2026

1520 Longworth House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20515,4701

202.225.5916

Marilyn Strickland (D) 10 th 2026

425 Cannon House Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20515.4701

202.225.9740

Empowering Voters

STATE

State Officials 4 Yr Term Flected Statewide Next Flection

GOVERNOR

Bob Ferguson (D) 2028 PO Box 40002: Olympia, WA 98504,0002 360.902.4111

email form at: www.governor.wa.gov/contact

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

2028 Denny Heck (D) PO Box 40400: Olympia, WA 98504,0400 360.786.7700 • ltgov@leg.wa.gov

SECRETARY OF STATE

Steve Hobbs (D) 2028 PO Box 40220: Olympia. WA 98504.0220 360.902.4151 • mail@sos.wa.gov

TREASURER

Mike Pellicciotti (D) 2028 PO Box 40200: Olympia, WA 98504,0200 360.902.9000 • watreas@tre.wa.gov

AUDITOR

2028 Pat McCarthy (D) PO Box 40021; Olympia, WA 98504.0021 360.902.0370 • Pat.McCarthy@sao.wa.gov

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Nick Brown (D) 2028 PO Box 40100; Olympia, WA 98504.0100 360.753.6200 • ago@atg.wa.gov

COMMISSIONER OF PUBLIC LANDS Dave Upthegrove (D) 2028

PO Box 47000, Olympia, WA 98504.7000 360.902.1000 • cpl@dnr.wa.gov

STATE INSURANCE COMMISSIONER

Patty Kuderer (D) 2028 PO Box 40256; Olympia, WA 98504.0256 1-800-562-6900 • insurance.wa.gov

SUPT. OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

Chris Revkdal (NP) 2028 PO Box 47200; Olympia, WA 98504.7200 360.725.6000 www.k12.wa.us superintendent@k12.wa.us

STATE LEGISLATURE

Hotline: 800 562 6000

Legislative Info Center 800.562.6000

Public Disclosure Commission: 877.601.2828

Next election

SENATE 4.Yr. Terms Elected by District

Drew MacEwen (R) 35th 2026

PO Box 40435; Olympia, WA 98504.0435

360.786.7668 • drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov

HOUSE 2.Yr. Terms **Elected by District**

Dan Griffey (R) 35th, Pos. 1 2026

PO Box 40600; Olympia, WA 98504.0600 360.786.7966 • dan.griffev@leg.wa.gov

Travis Couture (R) 35th Pos. 2 2026

PO Box 40600: Olympia, WA 98504.0600 360.786.7902 • travis.couture@leg.wa.gov

COURT OF APPEALS 6.Yr. Terms

Elected by District www.courts.wa.gov

Lisa Sutton Div 2/Dist. 2, Pos.1 2026 Rebecca Glasgow Div 2/Dist. 2, Pos 2 2030

Clerk of the Court: 253 593 2970

SUPREME COURT (NP) 6.Yr. Terms

Elected Statewide www.courts.wa.gov

Mary I. Yu Pos. 1 2028 Sal Mugia Pos. 2 2028 R. Montoya-Lewis Pos. 3 2027 Charles W. Johnson Pos. 4 2026 Barbara Madsen Pos. 5 2028 G. Helen Whitener Pos. 6 2028 Debra L. Stephens Pos. 7 2026 Steven Gonzalez Pos. 8 2030 Shervl McCloud Pos. 9 2030

Clerk of the Supreme Court: 360.357.2018

