35 th Legislative District Legislators	2021 Committee Assignments
Senator Tim Sheldon (D) 35th Legislative District Email: timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov Phone: (360) 786 - 7668 Fax: (360) 786 - 1999 Address-Olympia Office 417 Legislative Building PO Box 40435 Olympia, WA 98504	Committees: Environment, Energy & Technology Transportation
Representative Dan Griffey (R) Minority Whip 35th Legislative District Email: dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov Phone: (360) 786 - 7966 Address-Olympia Office 403 John L. O'Brien Building PO Box 40600 Olympia, WA 98504	Committees: Local Government (Assistant Ranking Minority Member) Public Safety Transportation
Representative Drew MacEwen (R) Assistant Minority Floor Leader 35th Legislative District Email: drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov Phone: (360) 786 - 7902 Address-Olympia Office 427A Legislative Building PO Box 40600 Olympia, WA 98504	Committees: Commerce & Gaming (Ranking Minority Member) Appropriations (Assistant Ranking Minority Member) Capital Budget