Slate of Board Candidates proposed by the Nominating Committee

Some Board seats are for two years, others are for one year. (This is due to our filling vacant two-year seats in 'mid-term'. Approximately half of the board should be up for re-election on even numbered years and the other half on odd numbered years.)

The Nominations Committee recommends: Vice President Julie Hartford: two-year term Secretary Danielle Crider: one year (completing a two-year term) Treasurer Judy Potter: two-year term Director Sandy Coury: two-year term Director Alice Fried: two-year term Director Craig Paterson: one year (completing a two-year term)

Acting and Proposed Nominating Committee

Julie Hartford: juliehartford@gmail.com Lia Kison: lia.kison@gmail.com Maryanne Perlmutter: mperlmutter39@gmail.com