LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF GREATER CLEVELAND March 20, 2020

2020 Nominating Committee Report to the Board

We respectfully submit the following slate of officers for election at the 2020 Annual Meeting:

- Co-President (2 years): Catherine LaCroix, Shaker Heights member, continuing
- Co-President (1 year, to complete Catherine LaCroix's term): Audrey Morris, Shaker Heights, continuing
- Vice President (2 years): Lisa Cech, Lakewood
- Treasurer (2 years): Janet Kershaw, Westlake/North Olmsted, continuing
- Voter Service (2 years): Catherine Ryan, Lakewood.
- Funding & Development (2 years): Meryl Simon, Shaker Heights, continuing
- Outreach (1 year): Janet Ghiadoni, Hillcrest
- Membership (2 years): Kim Lenahan, Lakewood

The off-board members of the 2021 nominating committee are:

- ✤ Susan Murnane, Chair, Bay Village
- Lynda Mayer, Shaker Heights
- Holly Wang, Shaker Heights
- Cynthia White, Bay Village

Submitted by the 2020 Nominating Committee: Susan Murnane, Chair, Mike Baron, Paula Deal, Penny Jeffry, Nikki Salupo, and Cynthia White.