League of Women Voters Nominations for 2021-2022

Officers:

Co-President Barbara Calef Co-President Becky Shankland

 1^{st} Vice President Unfilled 2^{nd} Vice President Ellen Mills

Secretary Rebecca Chaiken Treasurer Kathy Taylor

Directors:

Reservations Amy Birnbaum

Lunch With a Leader Karyl Ann Armbruster

Voter Services Lynn Jones

BPU Observer Julie Williams-Hill

Publicity Jody Benson/Leslie Wallstrom

Director At Large Akkana Peck

Fundraising Rosmarie Frederickson

Off-Board Directors:

Arrangements Wendy Swanson
Membership Becky Shankland
Webmaster Julie Williams-Hill
Special Projects Addie Jacobson
Newsletter Editor JoAnn Lysne
County Council Observers LWV Board

Nominations Ellen Mills, Leslie Wallstrom, JoAnn Lysne