LWVF NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT 2021-2022 PROPOSED

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS REMAINING UNTIL June 2022

1st Vice-President Joan Boyer
2nd Vice-President Maggie Sweasy
Spokesperson Sylvia Szulkin
Legislative Judy Ziss

Natural Resources
Publicity
Secretary
Voter Service
Board Moderator
Treasurer

Richard Johnson
Olivann Hobbie
Marcia Easterling
Jenny Putnam
Joanne Voorhis
Meghan Hanawalt

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS to be ELECTED for 2 years (July 2021-2023)

Membership
Observer Corp
Communications
At Large
At Large
At Large
At Large
Misty Niemeyer
Denise Morreale
Mary Fran Buckley
Maro Virginia Titus
Lynne Rozsa
Eileen Mattingly

MEMBERS LEAVING THE BOARD

Alice Carey, Kathy Mortenson, Joanne Triestman, Jackie Webster,

STEERING COMMITTEE TO BE ELECTED FOR 1 YEAR TERM (2021-2022)

Joan Boyer, Chair

Maggie Sweasy Misty Niemeyer Richard Johnson Marcia

Easterling

PROPOSED MEMBERS OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2021-2022)

CHAIRPERSON: Stephanie Miele

Board Representatives: Misty Niemeyer, Denise Morreale, Marcia Easterling

Off-Board Representatives: Olivia White and Karen Epstein

OFF BOARD SPECIALISTS

Bulletin Co-Editor – Brenda Nolan Historian – Jacqueline Webster Facebook– Penelope Duby Instagram—Sarah Pring Webmaster - Joan Boyer

Submitted by Stephanie Miele, Nominating Committee Chair\ Denise Morreale, Kathy Mortenson, Marcia Easterling Olivia White, Karen Epstein