

Report of the Nominating Committee 2020: Summary

The following names are submitted by the Nominating Committee:

For the Office of Secretary – Linda Plaut (term ending in 2022)
For Director of Voter Services – Peggy Layne (term ending in 2022)
For Director of Communications – Mary Ann Johnson (term ending in 2022)

1 of Director of Communications 17 and 7 min common (term chang in 20

Nominated for membership on the 2021 Nominating Committee:

Lynn Brammer – (term ending in 2021) Beverly Fleming – (term ending in 2021) Susan Terwilliger – (term ending in 2021)

Report submitted by the 2020 Nominating Committee

Linda Plaut – On-Board Member Alison Wilson – On-Board Member Susan Terwilliger, Member Wayne Worner, Chair