League of Women Voters of the Syracuse Metro Area 2025-2026 Proposed Slate of Officers & Directors

OFFICERS TO BE ELECTED:	Term
Leadership Team – Administration – Dona Wonacott Leadership Team – Voter Services – Joan Durant Leadership Team – Treasurer – Susan Fahey Glisson Secretary – Diane Luft	2025-2026 2025-2027 2025-2027 2025-2027
DIRECTORS TO BE ELECTED:	
Voter Service Co-Chair – Annalena Davis Voter Service Co-Chair – Vacant Diversity, Equity & Inclusion – Karen Chisholm Publications – Patricia Stevenson Development – Ellyn Lentz	2025-2026 2025-2027 2025-2027 2025-2026 2025-2027
OFF BOARD DIRECTORS TO BE ELECTED:	
Budget Director – Kathy Zabinski *Nominating Committee – Vacant (2 positions)	2025-2026 2025-2027 & 2025-2028
CONTINUING OFFICERS:	
Leadership Team – Education – Margrit Diehl	2024-2026
CONTINUING DIRECTORS:	
Events – Cheryl Matt Social Media – Chanel Turnquest Issues & Advocacy – Peggy Chase Issues & Advocacy – Dorothy Wrase Hares Membership – Robin Browning	2024-2026 2024-2026 2024-2026 2024-2026 2024-2026
CONTINUING OFF DUARD.	

Nominating Committee – Lisa Alford	2023-2026
------------------------------------	-----------

*To provide experience, stability & wider knowledge of local members' interests & abilities, the term for Off Board members of the Nominating Committee will be 3 years. They will expire at staggered years. Two additional members of the Committee will be appointed from the Board following the Annual Meeting.