

Nominating Committee Pre-board Report May 2, 2021 Updated 4/27/2021

	nn.		
	1111	COL	•
v		cer	Э,

	Presidents: Gwendolyn Miller (SC)
	1 st Vice President: Kathleen Baker (SC)
	2nd. Vice President: Linda Barnett (NCC)
	Secretary: Marj Johnson (NCC)
П	Treasurer: Jill Itzkowitz (NCC)

Directors:

- 1. Chandra Owens (KC)
- 2. Charlie Garlow (SC)
- 3. Denise Davis (SC)
- 4. Lori Yadin (SC)
- 5. Abbigail Frelich (NCC)
- 6. Melody Taylor (NCC)

Note: The newly elected president can appoint an additional six directors with consent of board.

Nominating Committee

- 1. Pat Newcomb (SC) Chair
- 2. Letty Diswood (NCC)
- 3. Ellen Wasfi (KC)

Note: Includes three elected and two appointed from new board by president. With consent of board.

Bylaws: The Board of Directors shall consist of the Officers of the League, six elected Directors, and not more than six appointed Directors.

Submitted by the Nominating Committee:

Letty Diswood, Chair (NCC) Linda Barnett (NCC) Penny Deiner (SC) Martha Redmond (SC) Ellen Wasfi (KC)