SENATE REDISTRICTING 2021 PUBLIC HEARING SCHEDULE

(REVISED)

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

6:30 p.m. in Room 105 of the Gressette Building
1101 Pendleton Street, Columbia, SC 29201
To receive information about the following counties: Calhoun, Clarendon,
Fairfield, Kershaw, Lexington, Newberry, Orangeburg, Saluda, Richland, and
Sumter

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

6:30 p.m. in M401 Seminar Room at Central Carolina Technical College 506 N Guignard Dr., Sumter, SC 29150 To receive information about the following counties: Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Sumter, and Williamsburg

Thursday, July 29, 2021

6:30 p.m. in the Baxter Hood Center at York Technical College 452 S Anderson Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29730 To receive information about the following counties: Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Newberry, Union, and York

Monday, August 2, 2021

6:30 p.m. at Greenville County Council Chambers 301 University Ridge #1200, Greenville, SC 29601 To receive information about the following counties: Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenwood, Laurens, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, and Union

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

6:30 p.m. at Florence-Darlington Technical College, SiMT
1951 Pisgah Road, Florence, SC 29501
To receive information about the following counties: Chesterfield, Clarendon,
Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter,
and Williamsburg

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

6:30 p.m. in the Auditorium in MacLean Hall at Technical College of the LowCountry

921 Ribaut Rd, Beaufort, SC 29902

To receive information about the following counties: Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, and Jasper

Monday, August 9, 2021

6:30 p.m. in the C-118 Auditorium at Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College 3250 St. Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC

To receive information about the following counties: Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, and Orangeburg

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

6:30 p.m. in the College Center (Building 920 - Salon F&G) at Trident Technical College

7000 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

To receive information about the following counties: Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton, Jasper, and Orangeburg

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

6:30 p.m. in the Burroughs and Chapin Auditorium (Building 1100) at Horry-Georgetown Technical College 2050 US-501, Conway, SC 29526

To receive information about the following counties: Dillon, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg

Thursday, August 12, 2021

6:30 p.m. at Aiken Technical College 2276 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Graniteville, SC 29829

To receive information about the following counties: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, Hampton, Lexington, McCormick, Orangeburg, and Saluda