

February 15, 2024

ROUND	OFFICE	TERM	VOTE FOR	NAME
ROUND 1	TOWN CLERK	3 years	ONE	KC KATO
	MODERATOR	1 year	ONE	MARK G. KAPLAN
	BOARD OF ASSESSORS	3 years	ONE	W. ARTHUR GARRITY III
ROUND 2	SELECT BOARD	3 years	Not more than TWO	ANN-MARA S. LANZA
	SELECT BOARD	3 years	Not more than TWO	COLETTE EMMA AUFRANC
	SELECT BOARD	3 years	Not more than TWO	ODESSA M.B. SANCHEZ
	SELECT BOARD	3 years	Not more than TWO	MARJORIE R. FREIMAN
ROUND 3	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	3 years	Not more than TWO	DIANE C. SAVAGE
	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	3 years	Not more than TWO	MAURA E. MURPHY
	RECREATION COMMISSION	3 years	Not more than TWO	PAUL CRAMER
	RECREATION COMMISSION	3 years	Not more than TWO	MARK W. WOLFSON
ROUND 4	PLANNING BOARD	5 years	ONE	PATRICIA ANN MALLETT
	PLANNING BOARD	5 years	ONE	GRANT R. POLLOCK
ROUND 5	BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS	3 years	ONE	SCOTT K. BENDER
	BOARD OF HEALTH	3 years	ONE	MARCIA TESTA SIMONSON
	SCHOOL COMMITTEE	3 years	Not more than TWO	NIKI BRINKMAN-OFENLOCH
	SCHOOL COMMITTEE	3 years	Not more than TWO	LINDA HSIU-LING CHOW
	NATURAL RESOURCES			BEATRICE BEZMALINOVIC
ROUND 6	COMMISSION	3 years	Not more than TWO	DHEBAR
	NATURAL RESOURCES			
	COMMISSION	3 years	Not more than TWO	KENNETH C. LARGESS III
	NATURAL RESOURCES	0.40.0	Not may be an TMO	CTEVEN DADK
	COMMISSION	3years	Not more than TWO	STEVEN PARK