## LWVSC 2020-21 NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT February 17, 2021

The 2020-21 Nominating Committee of the League of Women Voters of South Carolina proposes the following slate to be presented at the convention of the League of Women Voters of South Carolina to be held May 1 and 2, 2021:

LWVSC Board Positions:	
President	Nancy Williams (HHI-Bluffton)
VP Issues & Action	Lynn Teague (Columbia)
VP Voter Services	Jean Wood (Greenville)
Secretary	Janelle Rivers (Columbia)
Treasurer	Connie Deerin (Charleston)
Director – DEl	Hannah Parker (Florence)
Director – Member Services	Joyce Franklin (Darlington)
Director –State Program	Holley Ulbrich (Clemson)
Director – Issue Specialists/Coalitions	JoAnne Day (Columbia)
Director – National Issues & Action	Sharda Jackson Smith (Greenville)
Director – Communications	Mary Agnes Garman (HHI-Bluffton)
Director – Database Technology	Nancy Moore (Charleston)
LWVSC 2022-23 Nominating Committee:	
Chair	Janie Shipley (Clemson)
Member	Bernadette Hampton (Beaufort)
Member	Leslie Skardon (Charleston)