The League of Women Voters, a nonpartisan political organization, encourages informed and active participation in government, works to increase understanding of major public policy issues, and influences public policy through education and advocacy.

Voters Guide

logo for Vote411.org

yellow roses

Articles Blog Post

The League of Women Voters of Dallas gives thanks for the generous support of our work by the following sponsors.

Candidates Forum

Articles News

 Revised 1/28/2018



Ruel M. Hamilton, 22nd Susan B. Anthony winner
Event Date: 
Feb 8 2018 - 11:00am
Event location: 

Lakewood Country Club

See photos from the event in our Facebook album.