Contact Us

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Hays County

League of Women Voters of Hays County

P.O. Box 1034, San Marcos, TX 78667, lwvhaysco@gmail.com, 512-710-5793

 

2019-2020 LWV of Hays County Board

Linda Calvert, President (lmcalvert@gmail.com)

Dorothy Knight, 1st Vice President, Programs (dorothy.knight2@icloud.com)

Ida Miller, 2nd Vice President, Voter Services (idafrae@gmail.com)

Laurie O'Donnell, 3rd Vice President, Membership (laurel.odonnell@gmail.com)Secretary,

Sally Anderson (sally.anderson@superiorhealthplan.com)

Treasurer, Mary Skillman (skillmanmaryr@gmail.com)

Mary Earls, Director 1, Diversity, Inclusion, Equity (DEI) (mearls5819@yahoo.com)

Susan Raybuck, Director 2, Website, Social Media, Email Marketing (susan.raybuck@gmail.com)

Margaret Lindsey, Director 3, League Member Special Events (mlindsey2330@gmail.com)

Teresa Carbajal Ravet, Director 4, Diversity, Inclusion, Equity (DEI) (tcravet@sententiavera.com)

 

The League of Women Voters of Hays County is a member of the League of Women Voters of Texas. Contact LWVTX at 1212 Guadalupe St. #107, Austin, TX 78701, (512) 472-1100, lwvtexas@lwvtexas.org.