Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

Telephone: 434-664-9403

League of Women Voters of Lynchburg
P.O. Box 3042
Lynchburg VA 24503

Email: needs to be added

Need to add the above ^^^

Our organization

  • President: Judy Lee
  • First Vice President: Molly McClenon
  • Secretary: Elaine Jackson
  • Treasurer: Betsy Esch
  • Web Master: Molly McClenon
  • Membership: Lou Gregory
  • Voters Service: Molly McClenon
  • Bulletin: Sandy Knodel 

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Note: this is a webform, so you can entirely modify this page and replace with a form, or add a form to the bottom, if desired. You will want to remove this message.