Local

Local

Beloit City Council and School Board

Elected representatives on the Beloit City Council and School Board and how you can contact them.

City Council

Name Title Term Expiration Phone Number Email Address
Kevin Leavy Councilor April 2020 608-364-4525 leavyk@beloitwi.gov
Regina Dunkin President April 2020 608-751-5108 dunkinr@beloitwi.gov
Clinton Anderson  Vice-President April 2021 608-302-7913 AndersonC@beloitwi.gov
Sherry Blakely Councilor April 2021 608-362-1417 blakeleys@beloitwi.gov
Beth Jacobsen Councilor April 2020 414-640-4384 jacobsenb@beloitwi.gov
 Nancy Forbeck Councilor April 2021 608-290-9130 ForbeckN@beloitwi.gov
 Mark Preuschl Councilor April 2020 608-921-0676 preuschlm@beloitwi.gov

School Board

Name Title Address Phone Number Email Address
Megan Miller  Treasurer  1811 Vista Drive 608-931-6598  mmiller@sdb.k12.wi.us
Jeff Klett Board Member 1980 Boulder Lane 608-751-1279 jklett@sdb.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Jacobs Board Member 1670 Indian Road 608-289-5287 sjacobs@sdb.k12.wi.us
Kyle Larsen Clerk 1325 10th Street 608-481-0436 klarsen@sdb.k12.wi.us
Pam Charles President 2227 Carnforth Place 608-751-0851 pcharles@sdb.k12.wi.us
 John Wong Vice President 2719 Sharon Drive 608-751-4028  jwong@sdb.k12.wi.us
Wendy Sanchez Board member 1314 Central Avenue 608-346-8256 wsanchez@sdb.k12.wi.us