Blanco County

Blanco County

Blanco County

"Interested in participating in promoting voter participation in Blanco County, please contact Bunny Bond, mmbond@ktc.com or 830-895-1880."

Blanco County Northern Library District Board for the Johnson City Library 

Three of the five positions on the board are part of the ballot for Blanco County precincts 2 & 3.  Candidates are listed here in the order that the names appear on the ballot: 

  • Alan  Dean
  • Ginger  McCullough
  • Jay  S.  Taylor 
  • Oscar  J.  Segura
  • Debra  Burkhard

Election set for Tuesday – November 5, 2019 

Dates with deadlines for voter participation in the election

  • Monday, October  7,  2019 – Last Day to register to vote in  the November election  
  • Friday, October  25,  2019 – Last day to apply for mail-­in ballot and please note:  application must be received by the county election department on or before this day.
  • Tuesday, November  5,  2019 – Election Day and please note:  mail-­in ballot must be received by the county election department on or before this day.   

Early Voting: Dates and Location

Anyone registered to vote in Blanco County can vote at the Blanco County Courthouse Annex in the Conference Room located at 101 East Cypress in Johnson City.  Curbside voting is available.

1 Monday October 21 8am - 5pm
2 Tuesday October 22 8am - 5pm
3 Wednesday October 23 8am - 5pm
4 Thursday October 24 8am - 5pm
5 Friday October 25 8am - 5pm
6 Saturday October 26 8am - 5pm
7 Monday October 28 8am - 5pm
8 Tuesday October 29 8am - 5pm
9 Wednesday October 30 8am - 5pm
10 Thursday October 31 7am - 7pm
11 Friday November 1 7am - 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Election Day – Tuesday – November 5, 2019

Precinct 102 Blanco Masonic Hall 201 11th Street Blanco
Precinct 201 Good Shepherd Catholic Church 285 281 Loop Road Johnson City
Precinct 302,303,304 Blanco County Courthouse Annex 101 East Cypress Road Johnson City
Precinct 401 South Blanco County Annex 402 Blanco Avenue Blanco