Election Videos 2020

Election Videos 2020

 

 

2020 General Election Candidate Forum Schedule 

Sumit questions to lwvbutte [at] gmail.com by midnight two days before the forum date

Tuesday, Sept 17 - Chico City Council

Click for Video   CityCouncilForum2020 

 

Tuesday, Sept 22 – Gridley City Council 3 seats, 7 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  Gridley Forum

 

Wednesday, Sept 23 – Biggs City Council 2 seats, 3 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  Biggs Forum

 

Tuesday, Sept 29 – Oroville City Council 3 seats, 7 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  Oroville

 

Wednesday, Sept 30 – Chico Area Recreation District 2 seats, 3 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  Card Forum

 

Friday, Oct 2 – CA State Assembly District 3 1 seat, 2 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  District 3

 

Monday, Oct 5 – Chico Unified School District 2 seats, 6 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  CUSD Forum

 

Wednesday, Oct 8 – Durham Unified School District 3 seats, 5 candidates

Click for Video of Forum  DurhamSchoolDistrict

 

Friday, Oct 9 Oroville City Elementary Unified School District 3 seats, 6 candidates

Click for Video of Forum   Oroville Elementary

 

Sunday, Oct 11 – Paradise Irrigation District (Division 1: 1 seat, 2 candidates)  4pm

Click for Video of Forum

 

Wednesday, Oct 14 - Candidate Forum: US Congress District 1

Incumbent Doug LaMalfa and Challenger Audrey Denney LaMalfaDenneyForumClick for Video of Forum

Sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Western Nevada County and Nevada County Media, with collaboration from the League of Women Voters of Butte County and the Redding Area.