Contact Us

Contact Us

Telephone: 781-235-1961

Mail: League of Women Voters of Wellesley, 6 Monroe Road, Wellesley, MA 02481


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Co-President Susan Clapham
Co-President/Secretary Ellen Hallett
Vice President, Program
Ann-Mara Lanza
Vice President, Voter Service Erica (Erry) Johnson
Jenny Zannetos
Director, Program and Calendar Irene Flint
Director, Marketing and Publicity
Kim Maire
Director, Newsletter and Website Ann Rappaport
Legislative Envoy Tanya Roy
Membership Anne Rippy Turtle