Contact us

Contact us

...for more information.

League of Women Voters of the Copper Country
P.O.Box 815

Houghton, MI 49931

Telephone: 906-483-2291

Send Us a Message

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.

LWVCC Officers and Directors

  • Co-President/Gogebic Range Unit Advisor Barry Fink
  • Co-President/Electoral Process Faith Morrison
  • 1st Vice President/Voter Service Tayrn Mason
  • 2nd Vice President/Natural Resources Kristine Bradof
  • Secretary Victoria Bergvall
  • Treasurer Mary Marchaterre
  • Director/ Redistricting/Voting Rights Elizabeth Benyi
  • Director Joan Chadde
  • Director/Voter Registration Kari Henquinet

Gogebic Range Unit Board

  • Chair  Clancey Bryne
  • Vice-Chair  Bridget Ruppel
  • Secretary  Carol Erickson
  • Voter Service Chair  Annette Burchell

Off Board

  • Education                Martha Sloan
  • Voter Editor           Linda Ott
  • Web Master          Mary Marchaterre

Back to form

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.