Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

League of Women Voters of Leelanau County
P.O.Box 36

Lake Leelanau, MI 49653

Telephone: 231-313-0359

Send Us a Message

or email us at LWVLeelanau [at]

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message. Use the table below the form to see the list of board members and directors.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.

2019-2020 LWVLC Officers and Directors

  • President Tricia Denton
  • Vice President Anne Rogers
  • Secretary Susan Price
  • Treasurer Gary Bardenhagen
  • Director Christi Bardenhagen
  • Director Nancy Duck
  • Director Richard Foster
  • Director Janis Frazee
  • Director Robin Jordan 
  • Director Sue Miller
  • Director Patty O’Donnell 
  • Director Kama Ross 
  • Director Barbara Young
  • Director Susan VanDeventer
  • Charlevoix/Emmet Counties Unit Robin Jordan

Back to form

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.