Aurora Committee Added to LWV of Central Kane County


Aurora Illinois
Illinois US

The League of Women Voters of Central Kane County is expanding!  Aurora, the second largest city in the state, has not had a League of Women Voters presence in more than a decade. LWVCKC is ready to change that with the recent addition of an Aurora Committee. This new committee will study and address issues specific to Aurora, working closely with Voter Services on voter registration and candidate forums in Aurora. For more information contact Carol Tidwell at CarolJTidwell [at]

Contact Information
Carol Tidwell
CarolJTidwell [at]