Gillespie County Unit

Gillespie County Unit

Gillespie County Unit

Interested in participating in promoting voter participation in Gillespie County?  Then please contact Janice Zitelmann, janzit09@gmail.com or 830-285-1535.

Voter Guides / Guias de Volantes

Spring 2020 Republican Primary Election - Gillespie County Sheriff Candidates

 

Gillespie County Voter Information

         2020 Primary Election
       Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Early Voting Locations

Polling Place Address City
Gillespie County Annex 2 Building
(former clinic building)
***NEW LOCATION***
102 E. San Antonio Street, Suite C Fredericksburg, TX  78624
Democratic Early Voting 102 E. San Antonio Street, Suite C, Elections Office Fredericksburg, TX  78624
Republican Early Voting 102 E. San Antonio Street, Suite C, Conference Room Fredericksburg, TX  78624

Voting Days and Hours:

1 Monday February 17 CLOSED President's Day
2 Tuesday February 18 *7am-7pm*  
3 Wednesday February 19 8am-4pm  
4 Thursday February 20 8am-4pm  
5 Friday February 21 8am-4pm  
6 Saturday February 22 CLOSED  
7 Sunday February 23 1pm-3pm  
8 Monday February 24 8am-4pm  
9 Tuesday February 25 *7am-7pm*  
10 Wednesday February 26 8am-4pm  
11 Thursday February 27 8am-4pm  
12 Friday February 28 8am-4pm  
13 Tuesday March 3 7am-7pm  Election Day




 

 







 

 



 

The League of Women Voters-Hill Country Texas is a non-partisan organization with the goals of registering voters, educating voters, and mobilizing citizens to vote.

Facebook: League of Women Voters Hill Country Texas
Mail: PO Box 290303   Kerrville, TX 78029
Website: LWVHillCountryTexas.org